14 GRAND PAVILION | OCEANFRONT | VISTA MARE | COMM. POOL | ELEV. Isle of Palms


Discounts Available | Now thru Sept | Current pricing reflects discount
Bedrooms

4

Baths

4.5

Sleeps

8

King Beds: 1 | Queen Beds: 2 | Twin Beds: 2 | Sq. Feet: 2,580

Located Grand Pavilion Area Wild Dunes. Includes Sports Card access.

Enjoy Spectacular views of the dunes and beach from just about anywhere in this three-story oceanfront home. You’ll love the bright and cheerful professionally decorated interior, as well as the convenient location to the many Wild Dunes’ amenities.
The home’s layout, with two bedrooms on each of the two upper floors, makes this a perfect vacation spot for two families, one large family or a group of friends. The common areas are conveniently located on the first floor with an elevator that goes to all four levels. The dining area and living room have ocean views. There is also room in the kitchen for gathering around the breakfast table and counters. The addition of new appliances and granite counters to this roomy kitchen makes this a wonderful place for your group cooks to prepare meals and snacks.

The furnishings, together with hardwood floors and neutral walls, create an upscale beach cottage feel. The ocean breeze will caress your skin as you enjoy one of the three ocean side decks, while sunning, having lunch or just reading your favorite book.

The master bedroom located on the second floor has a king bed, sitting area, large TV, master bath with Jcuzzi tub and walk-in shower and private access to the ocean facing porch. The guest bedroom on this floor has a queen bed, TV and private bath. On the third level is an oceanfront guest bedroom with queen bed, TV, private ocean facing porch and private bath. The fourth bedroom has two twins with a private bath.

There is complimentary Wi-Fi throughout and satellite TV.

Please Note: When checking availability and pricing enter arrival dates and departure dates. Click the book now button to view price and associated fees . In lieu of security deposit we offer a Damage Protection Policy to protect you up to $3,000.00 of damages during your stay.

Limited parking for 2 midsize SUV's and smaller vehicles. There is access to overflow parking a short walk away.

The Grand Pavilion pools are just steps away from your door. Enjoy snacks, lunch or an umbrella drink while enjoying the occasional live band at the ocean side pools

**This unit comes with the Wild Dunes Sports Card and a Grand Pavilion Pool Pass that allows you access to some of the Wild Dunes Amenities:

The associated Amenities and/or fees for the 2019 Sports Card are:

Access to Grand Pavilion Pools: Included with rental
Access to Swim Center: Heated Pool Complimentary at all times after 10 am
Access to Palm Cove Pool: No access before 3 pm; Complimentary access after 3 pm.
Access to the Boardwalk Inn Pool (Adult only March 25 - Sept 6) No access before 4 pm; Complimentary after 4 pm.
Access to Fitness Center: $15 per person per day or 3 day pass for $40 or 5 day pass for $
Access to Island Adventures: Recreational Programs: $55-$75 per person per day/$15 extra for Kids Camp fees/ No discount on children’s crafts
Golf Rounds: Please call for pricing as it changes seasonally
Tennis Court Fees: $20 per court per hour after 12 noon

Your Sports Card to be picked up at the Village Spa in Wild Dunes.

About Isle of Palms:
With its warm weather year-round, beautiful beaches, and friendly locals, Isle of Palms has earned its reputation as a premier family vacation destination. The city is close to Charleston, offering travelers a chance to combine historic sites with a relaxing seaside getaway.

Amenities

Location Type
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Selected Pantry Items
  • Oven
  • Stove
Living
  • Central Air Conditioning & Heat
  • Ceiling Fans
  • House Linens & Towels Provided
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board & Iron
  • Wireless High Speed Internet
  • Elevator
  • Multiple TV's
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Children Welcome
  • Wheelchair Friendly
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby Fax Services
  • Nearby Office Services
Convenience
  • Isle of Palms Beach
  • Nearby Fitness Centers
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery Store
  • Nearby Outlet Shopping
  • Nearby Movie Theaters
  • Nearby Water Sports
  • Nearby Golf Courses
  • Nearby Churches
  • Nearby Recreation Center
  • Nearby Restaurants
  • Nearby Marina
  • Nearby Parks & Water Parks
Culture
  • Nearby Theater
  • Nearby Museums
  • Nearby Plantation Tours
Outdoor
  • Panoramic View Deck or Sun Deck
  • Covered Porch
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Shared Pool
  • Ocean Front Beach
  • 4 Beach Chairs Provided
  • Parking: 1 Car Allowed Per BRM
Geographic
  • Luxury Home
  • On Beach
  • Ocean View
  • Ocean Front
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Waterfront
  • Water View
  • 20 Minutes to Charleston
Entertainment
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD Player
  • Free Wi-Fi
Booking Requirements
  • Must be 35 years of age
  • No Smoking Allowed
  • No Parties
  • No Pets
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
2019 09/07-10/11/19 Fall Season 9/7/2019 - 10/11/2019 4 $720 $3599
2019 10/12/19-03/13/20 Winter 10/12/2019 - 3/13/2020 4 $600 $2999 $13199
2020 03/14-5/22/20 Spring 3/14/2020 - 5/22/2020 4 $700 $3500 $17360
2020 5/23-9/4/2020 Summer 5/23/2020 - 9/11/2020 4 $880 $4399

Reviews

A good week at the “pink house”
Fresh paint in some areas and renovations to the master bath made our stay even better than past years. It’s a great house for a group the size of ours- 6 adults and 2 children- and it’s beachfront location near the Grand Pavilion pool in Wild Dunes makes it perfect for us.
Guest
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Hi Marcia, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and for staying with us again at Vista Mare. We are so glad you enjoyed the renovations the homeowner made over this past winter, it definitely makes this home even nicer. Come see us again soon! East Islands Rentals

Perfect!
This vacation home was everything we hoped and more. It was in very good condition and very clean! The view was unmatchable with the ocean right outside our windows. The kitchen was well stocked, the master bedroom and bath were spacious and decorated nicely. Entire house was spacious and comfortable. We loved the use of the elevator for unloading luggage.
Philda S.
Apr 2019

Manager Response: Hi Philda, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Vista Mare and that you found the home so accomodating. The home owner takes great care of her home and wants her guests to be comfortable as they enjoy the gorgeous ocean views from every level of this home. We look forward to your return visit to Vista Mare! East Islands Rentals

GORGEOUS - 14 Grand Pavilion
Seamless 'Arrival and Departure' with East Island Realty, and their staff is courteous and helpful!
This vacation property is simply gorgeous and very well maintained; the spacious 4 Bedroom/4.5 Bath accommodations allowed each guest autonomy, and large, open great room/dining area to come together for dinner and entertainment! I would love to stay again...I will be sleeping in 3rd floor bedroom next time; the view is just amazing!
Deborah B.
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Hi Deborah, Thank you so much for staying with us at Vista Mare and for taking the time to say such nice things about the home and our company. We enjoyed having you stay with us too and we look forward to seeing you again soon! East Islands Rentals

Home Away From Home
The owner — through her decor—shows how much pride she takes to offer a quality rental. You feel as if you are in her home.
Elaine R.
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Hi Elaine, Thank you so much for staying with us at Vista Mare and for leaving a review. The owner does indeed love her home and meticulously cares for it. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this elegant and classy home. Come stay with us again soon! East Islands Rentals

Great view of the ocean
We had a great time in the beachfront rental. It was the perfect size for our family and the location was great...only steps from the ocean. The nearby pools were good and restaurants, grocery store, etc. were very convenient.
Guest
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Hi Jon, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed Vista Mare and its amenities. It is a fantastic home with beautiful ocean front views and perfectly located to enjoy all Wild Dunes has to offer. Come see us again soon! East Islands Rentals

Amazing tradition!!
We have stayed here at 14 Grand Pavillion for about 4 years in a row now. The home is perfect and Wild Dunes is wonderful!
Rebecca A.
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Hi Rebecca, Thank you for being a loyal guest with us and for staying at Vista Mare again. We look forward to your anual visit! See you next fall, East Islands Rentals

DP Review
Very nice place to vacation.
David P.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Hi David, Thank you for staying with us at Vista Mare, we are glad you enjoyed your vacation. Hope to see you again soon! East Islands Rentals

Great Beachfront Rental
We (a party of 6) stayed at 14 Grand Pavilion last week. It was a beautiful, clean, well-stocked accommodation. We had an issue on our first day with a door knob to the garage level coming off and the staff was prompt in replacing it. Location was beachfront and not too close to the community pool so noise was not an issue. Highly recommend.
Deidre D.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Hi Deidre, Thank you so much for leaving us a review for Vista Mare. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the home met your vacation needs perfectly. Come back and see us soon! East Islands Rentals

The Pink House on the Beach
Our daughter, son-in-law, grandsons, his parents and my husband and I spent another wonderful week at 14 Grand Pavilion this summer. We love the beachfront location and the lay-out of the home is perfect for 6 adults and 2 children. The open dining and family area, bed configuration and multiple balconies for surf and star watching are great even in inclement weather. It would be hard to find another home that would suit our needs more perfectly.
Guest
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Hi Marcia, Thank you for taking the time to review Vesta Mare and for rebooking it again! It really is a beautiful home and perfect location. We look forward to seeing you again next summer! East Islands Rentals

Memorable vacation
Home is beautiful, our family enjoyed every aspect of the property.
Chuck T.
Aug 2017

Manager Response: Hi Chuck, Thank you for taking the time to review Vista Mare. We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and found the home beautiful. Come see us again soon! East Islands Rentals

Easy access to beach
The location is very convenient to the beach (the walking path only few steps away). Ocean views from the second and third floor bedrooms are great. The place was very comfortable, spacious and clean. Access to the amenities of the Wild Dunes resort was appreciated...enjoyed facials, the pavilion for beverages, the market and the exercise room. The owner of the adjacent (connected) unit is remodeling. There was some construction noise early in the morning but the property management addressed it immediately. The noise did not spoil our stay.
Guest
Aug 2017

Manager Response: Hi Lupe', Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us! It sounds like you took full advantage of the location of this home and the amenities WD has to offer. Thank you for your understanding about the construction, we do our best to make our guests stay the best possible and finding a remedy to any situation that pops up immediately is our job. Come see us again soon, East Islands Rentals

Good Times at the Beach
My husband and I, our daughter and son-in-law, their two young sons, and our son-in-law's parents enjoyed another good week at 14 Grand Pavilion in late May. The housaccommodates us beautifully with its open living space, 4 bedrooms and 4 1/2 baths and 3 porches overlooking the ocean. It's a short walk to the beach or the Grand Pavilion pool and the beach slopes very gently into the ocean making it ideal for our young grandsons.
Guest
Jun 2017

Manager Response: Marcia, it is so nice to hear that you and your family had a great week at 14 Grand Pavilion. The tiered, ocean front decks provide a relaxing and fantastic view. The home is perfectly located for easy beach and all the Grand Pavilion pools. Come back soon! East Islands Rentals

Week of Memorial Day
This was our second year in a row to stay at the property. We loved both trips and the folks at East Islands Rentals were very professional and accommodating. I would recommend this property to all families.
Guest
Jun 2017

Manager Response: Jeremy, Thank you for the kind words about our company, customer service is our priority! We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed 14 Grand Pavilion. The location is fantastic and the home is warm and inviting. Come back to see us again soon! East Islands Rentals

Great week!
We are regular visitors to Wild Dunes. This year we rented #14 Grand Pavilion. Excellent location. Comfortable home with good furnishings. The only negative would be the limited parking. My vehicle would not fit in the low-clearance garage. Other than the parking, everything was great and East Islands staff were great folks.
Gary H.
Jun 2017

Manager Response: Hi Gary, Thank you for kind words about our staff, customer service is our priority, and we are glad you chose to stay with us this year! 14 Grand Pavilion is a well- maintained, well- located oceanfront home with all the amenities one needs for a great vacation. Come see us again soon! East Islands Rentals

Fabulous Vacation!
Our week long stay at Isle of Palms was everything we wanted it to be! We were extremely pleased when we became aware that our rental beach home was actually in Wild Dunes Resort. The area is beautiful and everyone feels safe since it is a gated resort. Our oceanfront beach house at 14 Grand Pavilion was very nice and in a perfect location. We enjoyed the easy access to the beach and the 2 pools that were very close to the beach house. In addition, we enjoyed the large covered food area between the 2 pools. The restrooms were clean and well maintained. Our entire week was a positive experience. This was our first vacation to Isle of Palms, and we do plan to return sometime. It is a beautiful island! All of the beach homes, condos, villas and hotels were well maintained.
Guest
Jun 2017

Manager Response: Dear Phyllis, Thank you for the review, we are glad you had a wonderful vacation at 14 Grand Pavilion in Wild Dunes. It is a wonderful home in a great location, the beach views from the 3 decks are fabulous! Come see us again soon! East Islands Rentals

Nice Home
We had a great stay at this home. This home could use a little TLC. However, this did not detract from our stay at all. In fact, the home was perfect for the needs of our group of 8. We were right near the beach and close to all the things we wanted to see and do. The rental company was great to work with. When I went to pick up and drop off the keys, the person that I spoke with each time was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
Sharon C.
Jan 2017

Manager Response: Sharon, Thank you for the kind words, we strive to deliver the best customer service possible and we are happy when our guests tell us we succeeded! 14 Grand Pavilion is scheduled to receive some work on the porches and the 3rd floor oceanfront bedroom. We are glad the home fit your needs and that you had a wonderful stay with us! East Islands Rentals

Wonderful Vacation Home
We had an excellent experience staying at the house this past week. The house is large and very nice with excellent access to the beach and pools in Wild Dunes. We will definitely be staying here again.
Timothy B.
Sep 2016

Manager Response: We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience at 14 Grand Pavilion! It's a perfect location- oceanfront with walking distance to all the Wild Dunes amenities. We look forward to your return visit! East Islands Rentals

A "Grand" Place for a Multi-Generational Beach Vacation
This was my family's second visit to what we refer to as "the pink house." Our group of eight ranges in age from 67 to 2, 3 generations- 2 sets of grandparents, and a young family of 4.

This house accommodates all of our needs. The arrangement of rooms is perfect for us and the elevator makes moving in and out much easier. We love the proximity to the beach and the beautiful porch and balconies that allow us to feel "at the beach" even when we're at the house allowing little ones to nap.

My only complaint is that the house was looking a little worn this summer. I know that it must be difficult to keep a house looking top-notch when it is a rental but we were so impressed with its appearance during our first stay that I hated to see it looking a bit shabby and certainly less clean this past visit. I hope its owners will make an effort to shine it up a bit.

We are looking forward to our stay next year and hope to return to a beach house that sparkles.

East Island Rentals has been a good company, responding to requests for repairs quickly. However a leaky drain in a second floor bath was attended to but not successfully repaired during our visit this year.

While in the area, we enjoyed dinners at Morgan Creek Grill, Poe's Tavern on Sullivan Island, and the Boathouse at Breach Inlet where the dolphin watching can be great at sunset.
Guest
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Hi Marcia, Thank you for your review of this home. We take all our responses, good and bad, seriously. It might help to know what you would recommend to improve on the property. We will pass it along to the owner. We also will let the cleaners know of your concern and instruct them accordingly. We value you as a guest and want to earn your repeat business at this beautiful property. East Islands Rentals

Great weekend
Outstanding home with fantastic view. Elevator was very helpful since we were traveling with older couple.
Guest
Oct 2015

Manager Response: Hi Fran, Thank you for commenting on your stay at 14 Grand Pavilion. This is a great town home in Wild Dunes! Just perfect for a small family or group of friends. East Islands Rentals

A Wonderful Week at the Beach
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 14 Grnad Pavilion, Wild Dunes. The condo was very comfortable and well-stocked with the things we needed for the week's stay. Views from all three balconies were great. The beach was really close and the pool only a short walk away. It worked very well for two sets of grandparents, two grand children and their parents!
Guest
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Hi Marcia, Thank you for your review of 14 Grand Pavilion. It's a great home for smaller family groups. The proximity to the beach and pool are certainly a bonus! East Islands Rentals

Big pink turned out to be coral
Four couples from Nova Scotia have gone to Isle of Palms a half dozen times during Masters golf week to play golf, play cards and enjoy the experience. We have stayed at several locations, all on the beach and this property met our overall expectations very well. Two small details could be improved; there was no barbeque as expected from the description and there was no golf channel on tv which was disappointing because there was great golf being played at the time.
Andy L.
Apr 2015

Manager Response: We are glad you had a great time at the Isle of Palms and look forward to your next visit. The owner does not provide a grille due to insurance reasons and we do not advertise a such. Thanks for the input.

Beautiful in IOP
14 Grand Pavilion is a lovely oceanfront home in Wild Dunes @ Isle of Palms... Gorgeous views from all three balconies.. Spacious bed rooms, large kitchen and great den/family room for everyone to enjoy. Only a moments walk to the huge spacious beach.. Great for lying in the sun while reading a book, or walking for exercise or looking for sea shells.. East Islands Rentals, Inc. was so great to work with.. All expectations and needs were met, we could not have asked for a better vacation!!! We will definitely be coming back.
Susan W.
Oct 2014

Manager Response: Hi Susan, It's always nice to hear from you. Thank you for your lovely review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay again with us. East Islands Rentals

Great location in Wild Dunes
House is in very good condition and in excellent location. Has all gadgets you could need in the kitchen. Refrigerator does take some time to cool off once loaded up with groceries.
Kara M.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: Hi Kara, Thank you for your review of 14 Grand Pavilion. It certainly is in a great spot and has the added benefits of the amenities of Wild Dunes. East Islands Rentals

IOP vacation
Over the years we have stayed at 5 different properties on IOP for family vacations and have never been disappointed. This is the first house on the beach and it was special to hear and see the ocean from the deck at night. At first I was a little leery about renting a duplex, but during the entire week, I never heard a sound from the guests next to us.
Tony H.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: Hi Tony, 14 Grand Pavilion is certainly a great location and you're right, it feels more like a single family home. It's got great views of the ocean, especially from the upper most floor! We hope to see again soon. East Islands Rentals

A Family Vacation that was close to perfect!
The house was beautiful and the location perfect! We loved walking out to the beach and the views from the second and third floors was beautiful. The trees in the back yard really blocked the view from the main floor. It would be nice if they trimmed the trees a bit so the overall view would be breathtaking from every room. The home was beautiful and comfortable. There were a few items that needed fixing and it's not really well stocked for a family. We rent homes all over the world and do this for the convenience of having a "home" away from home. For this home we has to supply toilet paper, trash bags, salt and pepper, and a scrub brush for the kitchen sink? These are items that should simply be there for the renter and would be provided by any hotel or resort with the cost of the stay.

Overall we would stay there again and our family loved the trip!
Eric & Mary T.
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Hi Mary, Thank you for your review of 14 Grand Pavilion. We're glad you enjoyed your week. You're is a lovely home with a great location and ocean views! Regarding your comment on the supplies in the supply 2 rolls of toilet paper in each bath, trash bags in the kitchen and a new kitchen sponge, (among other items) for all of our guests. If these were not in the home, we apologize. We'll be sure to have them for your next visit! East Islands Rentals

Wonderful Vacation
.
Diane F.
Jun 2014
Wild Dunes
Our only complaint would be that the mattress in the master bedroom is old.
It is also annoying that even though we were staying in Wild Dunes, we were charged for things like using the health club.
We enjoyed our stay very much and the owner and agent were very responsive to our requests.
Guest
May 2014
On the beach, close to pools..whats not to love!
Great property for 8 adults on an empty nester trip. Seating for 8 at the dining room table and 2 couches and two overstuffed chairs in living room...two areas most places do not have enough seats at even though they have 4 bedrooms. 4 and 1/2 baths so no sharing. Elevator great for moving luggage in and out but read the elevator directions carefully and the elevator will work fine. On the beach, close to several pools, close to bike paths and more. Only concern was it was suppose to have queen beds in two of the rooms and they were double beds and too small for most couples. I suggest they get queen beds in there if they are going to say they are queen beds. East Islands Rentals was a joy to work with and took care of any maintenance items quickly. We all would go back again.
David S.
Oct 2013

Manager Response: Thanks for the comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We had an interior designer measure the beds and they are in fact Queen size beds as advertised.

Family Reunion
The home was perfect for our family. Each bedroom had it's own bathroom. It was the best supplied home we have ever rented and the management was so quick to respond to any of our questions or requests. It is truly a hands on company! The short distance to the beach was such a plus. We would definitely rent again from this company because of their service and professionalism.
Joyce H.
Jul 2013

Request More Information


Click to View Map