Luxury Vacationing At Its Best!






King Beds: 2 | Queen Beds: 3 | Double/Full Beds: 3 | Twin Beds: 2 | Sleeper Sofa: 1 | Sq. Ft. 3,400

WOW! This house has been completely renovated!

Beautiful tile with quartz counter-tops, custom cabinets, and custom glass doors.

Gather all the kids and grand kids and head to the beach! This home is a luxurious, 7 bedroom , oceanfront home with a huge in-ground pool with spa just waiting for your next Isle of Palms family vacation! This spacious and comfortable home has plenty of room to enjoy a relaxing and carefree ocean escape. Stylish new improvements and renovations are of exceptional quality!

The first floor offers an open floor plan with engineered hardwood throughout. New, comfortable seating, flat panel TV/sound bar and amazing ocean views are some of the lovely features of the living room. The large table adjacent to the kitchen will accommodate your guests easily. The open kitchen features quartz counters, 36" AGA Dual Fuel Range, LG dishwasher, under counter Sharp microwave, and Multiple coffee makers including a Keurig. Also included are 4 counter chairs at the expansive island cabinets. Off the kitchen is the laundry room with full size stacked washer & dryer, built-in ironing board, ice maker and cabinetry. A full wet bar with wine cooler has been added to the great room. There is also a newly remodeled half bath off the foyer.

The primary suite and one guest bedroom are located on the first floor. The primary bedroom suite offers a great ocean view, direct access to an expansive porch and consists of a king bed, flat panel TV and newly remodeled private bath with walk-in shower. The guest bedroom features a queen bed, flat panel TV and accesses a newly remodeled full hall bath with shower.

The second floor consists of 5 bedrooms and 3 full remodeled bathrooms. One oceanfront bedroom has a queen bed and double bed and uses a full hall bath with tub/shower combo. Another oceanfront bedroom also has a queen bed and double bed and shares another full hall bath with walk-in shower. One other bedroom features 2 twins and 1 double bed and also shares a full hall bath. The upstairs primary bedroom has a king bed and features a private full bath with tub/shower combo. The last bedroom/sitting room has a queen sofa sleeper, flat panel TV/DVD . This room utilizes one of the hall full baths and has access to the 2nd floor sun porch through glass doors; offering spectacular views of the ocean!

The huge porch with plenty of seating and table space makes a great place to enjoy the warm ocean breezes and a casual meal. If tanning is your pleasure, the extensive sun porch or pool deck, also with ample seating, is the place to be! The kids will love to show off their swimming abilities in the sizable pool. Maybe a soothing dip in the spa is more your speed.

Grill station at the pool area allows for easy meal preparation and serving.

Private boardwalk to the beach features side handrails and 2 benches near the beach for relaxing and watching the children play.

Whatever your vacation plans may be, "Bella Vista" is the perfect place to call home!

Pool Heating Additional Fee: $800.00 plus taxes and fees
Gas Spa Heat Additional Fee: $500.00 plus taxes and fees
Pool and Spa Heat Additional Fee: $1150.00 plus taxes and fees
*This is an integrated spa. The spa runs on an on demand timer system. When you decided to use the spa you turn it on 30-60 min. prior to use then it shuts off after 2-3 hours. It does not remain hot 24/7.

Please Note: When checking availability and pricing enter arrival dates and departure dates. Click the book now button to view price and associated fees . In lieu of security deposit we offer a Damage Protection Policy to protect you


Location Type
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Selected Pantry Items
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Central Air Conditioning & Heat
  • Ceiling Fans
  • House Linens & Towels Provided
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board & Iron
  • Wireless High Speed Internet
  • Elevator
  • Multiple TV's
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby Fax Services
  • Nearby Office Services
  • Isle of Palms Beach
  • Nearby Fitness Centers
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery Store
  • Nearby Outlet Shopping
  • Nearby Movie Theaters
  • Nearby Water Sports
  • Nearby Golf Courses
  • Nearby Churches
  • Nearby Recreation Center
  • Nearby Restaurants
  • Nearby Marina
  • Nearby Parks & Water Parks
  • Nearby Theater
  • Nearby Museums
  • Nearby Plantation Tours
  • Panoramic View Deck or Sun Deck
  • Covered Porch
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Summer Kitchen
  • Gas Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Integrated Spa
  • Private Pool
  • Ocean Front Beach
  • Additional Fee: Heatable Spa
  • Additional Fee: Heatable Pool
  • 4 Beach Chairs Provided
  • Private Walk Way to Beach
  • Screen Porch
  • Outdoor Ping Pong Table
  • Oceanfront
  • Parking: 1 Car Allowed Per BRM
  • Luxury Home
  • On Beach
  • Ocean View
  • Ocean Front
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Waterfront
  • Water View
  • 20 Minutes to Charleston
  • Ocean Blvd
  • Xfinity Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo System
  • Free Wi-Fi
Booking Requirements
  • Must be 35 years of age
  • DisplayRate - $1,071-$3,200 Nightly
  • Elevator - Yes
  • LocationField - East Islands Rentals
  • Pool - Private Pool
  • View - Ocean Front
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
2021 03/13-5/21/21 Spring 3/13/2021 - 5/21/2021 3 $1840 $9199 $43124
2021 05/22-09/10/21 5/22/2021 - 9/10/2021 5 $2250 $11250 $51739
2021 09/11-10/15/2021 9/11/2021 - 10/15/2021 5 $1560 $7799 $34320
2021 10/16-3/11/2022 10/16/2021 - 3/11/2022 3 $1500 $7500 $33000
2022 3/12-5/20/2022 Spring 3/12/2022 - 5/20/2022 3 $1850 $9250


Family Thanksgiving
Overall our visit was great. We have been doing “Thanksgiving at the beach,” since 2006. The views from 612 are breathtaking. Thankfully the weather was warm enough that we were able to take of advantage of the decks (social distancing) and had the spa heated! Thanksgiving, unlike summer at the beach, is all about the dinner, the food. The kitchen is not a cooks kitchen. Couldn’t bake (convection oven) all the cakes we had planned to, but we had a great spread non the less.
612 provided for yet another memorable Thanksgiving. And can’t forget the staff at East Island! All are professional, friendly and available. They do nit take your business for granted. A pleasure to work with!
Thanks again for everything!
Brenda B.
Dec 2020

Manager Response: Brenda, We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your Thanksgiving stay at Bella Vista and made more memories. We thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and Y'all were a pleasure to work with too! We hope to see you again soon! East Islands Rentals

Many wonderful memories
We have spent our annual family vacation at this home for many years; 'tis simply wonderful!!!!
Oct 2020

Manager Response: Jean, Thank you so much for being a loyal guest and for continuing to enjoy Bella Vista. This is one of the best homes on Ocean Blvd and it is "simply wonderful!" We look forward to seeing y'all next summer, East Islands Rentals

Family Gathering 2020
as usual, VERY good our 9th year @ this location. Anything that was "controllable" under the property and East Islands Rentals was fabulous; weather was cool but still very acceptable! we did not miss a beat!
Jun 2020

Manager Response: Beth, thank you so much for returning to Bella Vista and for leaving us a review. We are thankful for our wonderful guests like you and look so forward to seeing you again the next year! East Islands Rentals

Beautiful beach...fun vacation
This being 3rd year in this gorgeous home, I will have to say I was disappointed in the maintenance since a year ago. The stove was a problem and we do all our cooking at the house. It was also a firehazard as some burners had flames out of control in height. The microwave did not work, but a portable one had been left for use. Thank you for that. The cooking utensils were worn, not sturdy, and many need replacement.need more baking dishes. Need large serving spoons Drains in some of bathroom tubs and sinks did not drain properly. One wicker sofa on porch collapsed when one adult sat in it. He was not injured. Pool has a drainage problem. Sandy bottom and dead mosquitoes covering the surface each morning. We love coming to 612 and hope these problems can be resolved prior to 2021 as we would love to return. Our family feels “at home” and comfortable at IOP. We have come for 23 years and have never enjoyed a home as much as 612. Thanks, Mollie Baker

Mollie B.
Jun 2020

Manager Response: Mollie, Thank you so much for being one of our repeat guests. We are sorry the home had some maintenance issues while you were visiting us. We have taken care of the kitchen supplies and the drains. The pool is on a twice a week cleaning schedule, Saturdays & Wednesdays, sand on the beach is inevitable and unfortunately our state bird ( mosquitos) are too. We are having the oven checked out, this is a new issue that we certainly don't want to have happen again! We look forward to seeing you next summer, East Islands Rentals

Family Reunion
The house was beautiful. We had 13 there with 3 children under 5. They did well with the sleeping arrangements.
The out door area was wonderful. We had so much fun in the pool. We were able to set out to the beach early and end in the pool midday. It is definitely a place I would rent again.
Linda P.
Jun 2020

Manager Response: Linda, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the beautiful Bella Vista. We are so glad this home worked well for you and your family and that you want to come back. We look forward to seeing you again next summer! East Islands Rentals

Perfect Family Retreat
It had all of the amenities of a 5-star resort. The interior design was amazing. The living spaces were expansive. The kitchen was gourmet. The views were optimized. Just a wonderful home and worth every penny.
Mar 2020

Manager Response: Hi Becky, Thank you so much for staying with us at the beautiful Bella Vista and for taking the time to review this home. We are so glad you found the home so accomodating and compare it to a 5 Star Resort! We look forward to seeing you again, East Islands Rentals

Our family loved our time at the house. Highly recommend this experience.
Rick B.
Jan 2020

Manager Response: Hi Rick, Thank you so much for spending your holiday with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at the lovely Bella Vista and we hope you will come see us again soon! East Islands Rentals

“Girls” Trip September 2019
This rental is a beautiful home with pool on the beach at Isle of Palms. The interior is so pretty - looks brand new. The kitchen had everything you could want - even a separate ice maker. And the huge outdoor decks with comfy furniture were a plus.
Oct 2019

Manager Response: Hi Brenda, Thank you so much for staying with us at Bella Vista and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed all this gorgeous home has to offer! Come see us again soon, East Islands Rentals

Bella Vista
The property description was accurate. House was very clean, well-maintained, and fully stocked. The manager provided excellent customer service, and I would definitely recommend them. We were able to observe a loggerhead turtle come ashore to lay her eggs. This was a rare and new experience for our family. The Turtle Team came the next morning and moved 126 eggs from the nest to a better location. We also observed baby turtles leaving two different nests on two separate nights. Great experience! Three people in our family are wildlife officers, and this was a great experience for them.
Phyllis R.
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Hi Phyllis, Thank you so much for your lovely review of our company and Bella Vista. The loggerhead nesting and hatching was such a magical addition to your vacation that I know ya'll will never forget! We look forward to seeing you again next summer! East Islands Rentals

Great Week
We had a fabulous week with our entire family gathered in this perfect home on this beautiful beach. I would highly recommend this property as our family has enjoyed vacations at IOP for 22 years and this is the best of all! Also we have worked with most rental companies on the island and East Islands Rental makes the entire process, from reservation to check out seamless. We are already looking forward to 2020 at 612 Ocean.
Mollie B.
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Hi Mollie, Thank you so much for the lovely review, we appreciate guests like you and it makes all the work we do worth it when it is noticed! This is one of the nicest homes on Ocean Blvd since the extensive remodel this past winter. We look forward to seeing you next summer too, East Islands Rentals

Family "Gathering" 2019
Family of 14 (children, spouses, 6 grandchildren) had a GREAT WEEK!! New updates, decoration, amenities, etc. were very well received by all. We needed assistance with some of the "new technology", but East Islands Rentals was "on the scene" and available to assist us.

looking forward to NEXT Year!
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Hi Beth, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Bella Villa. We are so happy you enjoyed the major renovation the homeowner did this home this past winter. You taught us something new about the technology too! We look forward to seeing you and your family again next summer- East Islands Rentals

Bella Vista vacation
We had an amazing time with family and friends at Bella Vista. Everything about the house and trip was perfect! The pool was great and the beach access was excellent, especially for our families which included many young children.
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Hi Shachi, It is wonderful to hear that you and your family had an amazing time with us at Bella Vista. The homeowner has thought of every detail when remodelling this home and she is beginning the kitchen/ dining space remodel very shortly. Come back and see the finished remodel, we'd love to have you! East Islands Rentals

612 Ocean
Steven H.
Sep 2018

Manager Response: Hi Steven, Thank you for taking the time to review Bella Vista. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Come stay with us again soon! East Islands Rentals

Family Fun 2018
Wonderful place to create lasting memories with our family!
Hillary D.
Aug 2018

Manager Response: Hi Hillary, Thank you for spending your summer vacation with us at Bella Vista! We are pleased to hear you made wonderful memories and that Bella Vista was a part of it. Come stay with us again soon! East Islands Rentals

Wonderful Week
Wonderful fun with our family of 17! We have reserved again for 2019, understanding there will be renovation to kitchen and flooring on the fabulous porch floors and deck. The location is perfect. We have spent a week at IOP for the last 22 years and this is by far the best location. Access to beach is easy with steps going all the way to beach. The decor is warm and inviting with recently renovated bathrooms. The pool was a real hit with little ones. The customer service from reservations to departure was above and beyond!!! We are all excited about our vacation at 612 in 2019.
Mollie B.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Hi Mollie, Thank you so much for leaving us a review for Bella Vista. We are glad you enjoyed the many renovations this home has had and look forward to the new remodel when you visit us next summer! See you soon! East Islands Rentals

IOP Familt Trip
Great week. Beautiful island. Fantastic beach.
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Hi Melissa, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at Bella Vista and for leaving a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. This home just underwent a major remodel, every bathroom in the home was gutted and refitted. This winter the home will undergo another major renovation, being the kitchen/ laundryroom area. We hope to see you again soon, East Islands Rentals

Fabulous home!
Fabulous house... would highly recommend! Had everything we needed for a wedding weekend.. and mothers day!
Aimee M.
May 2018

Manager Response: Hi Aimee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Bella Vista. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found the accomodations met your needs! Come see us again for your anniversary! East Islands Rentals

612 Ocean - Great Home!
East islands really helped us out after the home we reserved with a different property manager was not as described! Thanks, Tammy! This home was exactly as described and suited us well.
Oct 2017

Manager Response: Hi Ken, We were happy to have helped you and your family and are so glad you enjoyed Bella Vista! Come see us again soon, East Islands Rentals

Great Pool!
This house is very nice. It has plenty of space, great ocean front view, spacious porch and an awesome pool! The kitchen cabinets and bathroom counter tops could use a little updating. It's in walking distance to local restaurants and bars.
Sep 2017

Manager Response: Hi Suzanne, Thank you for leaving us a review for Bella Vista. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. It is a fabulous home, the homeowner is doing several renovation projects this winter, updating all of the bathrooms is the main focus. It will make this home even more enjoyable! Come see us again soon! East Islands Rentals

A great week in Isle of Palms
This was our second week at this home. Our family really enjoyed the home. The layout of the home was an ideal match for our family. The house's location on the beach was ideal for relaxing and enjoying the time we spent ther.
Aug 2017

Manager Response: Hi Stanley, Thank you for the review of your vacation home. We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Bella Vista is a fantastic home with many renovations beginning this winter, that will make this home incredible! Thank you for being return guests and we will see you again soon! East Islands Rentals

The clouds parted at the right time and we saw the total eclipse. Amazing. But house, pool, beach, island were so nice that even if we had not seen it we would have been very happy.
Maurice G.
Aug 2017

Manager Response: Hi Maurice, We are so glad you came in for the Eclipse and were able to view it- it was truly amazing, even if for just that brief cloud parting 2 minutes! Bella Vista is a wonderful home that families enjoy week after week, it is the best of everything a vacation rental home can offer. Come see us again soon, East Islands Rentals

Great time on front beach
This is an ideal house for our large family. Eleven beds in six bedrooms gave everybody the space they needed. Big screened in porch and decks were a big plus. The large pool and beach kept the kids happy the whole vacation.
James M.
Jul 2017

Manager Response: Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to review 612 Ocean Blvd. We are happy that you enjoyed your vacation. 612 Ocean Blvd is a wonderful home with a gorgeous pool area and plenty of room to fit a large family. With the new renovations taking place this winter, it will be even more ideal for large family vacations. East Islands Rentals

Our 8th annual visit to this residence! Still delighted with it!
outstanding... understand that additional improvements are planned... PLEASE DO NOT lose the screened in porch!!
Location, maintenance, property management, everything is extremely well done; no problems.
Beth B.
Jun 2017

Manager Response: Dear Beth, Thank you for the review. We are glad you keep coming back to 612 Ocean Blvd and are still delighted! Just wait until your next visit, the home is going to be even more spectacular! The homeowner is renovating the kitchen, bathrooms- including the master bath and bedroom and the main living area. Don't worry, the decks will still be just as perfect as they are now. See you soon! East Islands Rentals

Great family retreat
The house was wonderful- loved the extra fridge
The screened in porch was fabulous; won't rent a home in isle a palm without one
Great layout, patios, pool and living are and beach. Bathrooms were a little old
Jun 2017

Manager Response: Amy, We are so glad you found 612 Ocean Blvd fit your needs. It is a wonderful home with a fantastic pool area and screened porches to enjoy our ocean. 612 Ocean Blvd has space for everyone and a perfect open floor plan for entertaining and after this coming winter's renovations, it will be even more spectacular! The homeowner is going to completely reconfigure the first floor house plan. She is upgrading the kitchen to include new cabinets and appliances, also a gas stove. The main living space will have a new wet bar, new flooring and new furniture. All of the bathrooms in the home are going to be renovated, especially the master bathroom. The new master bedroom will have a walk in closet and an oceanfront shower. The other first floor bedroom will have a new closet and a private bathroom. Pictures will be posted on our website to come. We are so excited for these upgrades and can't wait for you to see them when you return! East Islands Rentals

We had a wonderful stay! Great view right on the beach, well-equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, and clean house! We would definitely stay here again.
Mark W.
Mar 2017

Manager Response: Dear Mark, We are so glad you had a great time at 612 Ocean Blvd! It is a great house with awesome views. Come back and see us soon! East Islands Rentals

612 Ocean Blvd
We had a great time and were very pleased with the house.
Togar W.
Jan 2017

Manager Response: Hi Togar, Thank you for staying with us at 612 Ocean Blvd. We are glad you had a great time and enjoyed the home! We look forward to your return visit! East Islands Rentals

We had our wedding here in Mt. Pleasant and stayed as families on the IOP this house was beautiful.
Joel H.
Oct 2016

Manager Response: Hi Joel, We are sure glad you and your family stayed with us on Isle of Palms for your wedding! So happy that we could be part of such a wonderful occasion. 612 Ocean Blvd is a wonderful home for families with all the amenities one could possibly need! We look forward to you spending lots of anniversaries with us! East Islands Rentals

612 Ocean Blvd
William H.
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Dear William, We are so glad you had an excellent vacation at 612 Ocean Blvd! It is a wonderful beach home, with all the amenities that one could want in a vacation. East Islands Rentals

A Timely Getaway
Our family had an exceptional visit to this home. This was our first time in the Charleston/Isle of Palms area and we did a lot of research to locate the perfect home for our multi-generational family vacation. Great customer service from Tammy and Dee! We went into Charleston a few times which was only 25 minutes away, and also enjoyed quite a few other excursions at Folly Beach and Mt Pleasant. We ate out as well as cooked at the house. The kitchen was pretty well stocked with pots, pans, etc. Definitely plan to bring any specialized items that you may need (ie - I brought our waffle maker). There was a problem with ants while we were there, but the service people came out promptly to fix the issue. One thing I would like to highlight for anyone interested in the hot tub is that it is not a jacuzzi tub. There are no jets. If you are expecting the jets, you will be disappointed like many on our trip were initially. This is why it is called a "spa", but just be sure that you make this clear to your family if you are paying to heat it. It's my understanding that no houses with attached spa's offer the standard jets. After the initial shock, our family still enjoyed the "hot" tub. :-) It would also be nice to have an umbrella or 2 down on the sundeck as well as up on the deck. A few of the guests who did not want as much sun couldn't enjoy the pool deck. Overall each member of our family loved the house and did not want to leave! Thank you for making our trip so memorable.
Courtney L.
Aug 2016

Manager Response: We are happy to hear you had an exceptional and memorable family vacation with us! 612 Ocean Blvd is enjoyed by large family groups because it has so many spots for entertaining and yet the 7 bedrooms give needed privacy. We hope to have you visit us again! East Islands Rentals

We all really loved Bella Vista! There are so many great spots to hang out either in groups or solo...the screened in porch was a special haven for kids (best playpen in the universe!) and adults alike. Maintenance was timely and personable and professional though unfortunate we had to keep calling them for issues (elevator was not usuable without using a bbq skewer to release the door; stove would not boil large pan of water and needed to be fixed - we were told to just boil in smaller pots. Better to have known this limitation before trying to cook for 16 people; fire ants {many!} were on pool deck and in pool- enough that most of us got bit; master bedroom on first floor fan required maintenance. We were told when we checked in that the outdoor grill needed repair but we were able to use it as they gave us a lighter for the pilot light. Just seems like a bunch of stuff needed work during our one week there. That said, again the maintenance folks were great, east island realty staff were each fantastic and
we would definately consider returning to Bella Vista once some of these basic amenities were corrected.
Aug 2016
Good time
everything Was Great
Aug 2016

Manager Response: We were so happy to host your family reunion this summer! It was a pleasure having your family stay in 3 of our homes! So glad that 612 Ocean Blvd could accomodate you, it is a perfect home for family entertaining. We can't wait to have you back with us in 2018! East Islands Rentals

Smith Family Annual Beach Week
Perfect. Great accommodations; great weather; good neighbors and fun time. Home was very well supplied, beds comfortable, new furniture very nice. Overall, could not be more pleased. Will be back in 2017.
Leighton S.
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Hi Leighton, Always a pleasure seeing you and your family! Thank you for coming back year after year. We appreciate your loyalty! East Islands Rentals

family vacation "SPOT"
Beth B.
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Hi Beth, Thanks for commenting on 612 Ocean BLvd. It's a great house for summer vacation with the family. We hope to see you again next year. East Islands Rentals

Beach house Rental review.
It was perfect in every way! The house was clean and well equipped. The location was great.
Susan R.
May 2016

Manager Response: Hi Susan, Yes! 612 Ocean Blvd is a great house for an Isle of Palms vacation! Hope we see you again next year! East Islands Rentals

Great girls weekend
We had a group of ladies fly in from all over the country to celebrate us all turning 40. There were plenty of bedrooms, bathrooms and living space to accommodate all of us. Unfortunately the weather wasn't great so we didn't get to enjoy the outdoor living areas as much as we would have liked but still used the hot tub every night! I would recommend this house to anyone. Great location. Clean. Amazing views and outdoor living area top it off!
Shannon F.
Feb 2016

Manager Response: Hi Shannon, Thank you for leaving a review of 612 Ocean Blvd. We appreciate the excellent comments and we're glad you and the ladies had a wonderful time. Maybe next trip the weather will cooperate! East Islands Rentals

Best Thanksgiving EVER!
We had a wonderful family Thanksgiving 2015 - we enjoyed the house, the pool, the spa and the beach - great time of year to visit
Donna S.
Dec 2015

Manager Response: Hi Donna, We're so glad you enjoyed your holiday with us at 612 Ocean Blvd. We hope to see you again next year! East Islands Rentals

November Vacation
My husband and I, 3 sons and their wives, stayed at Bella Vista in November 2015. It was the first time schedules allowed all of us to get together, so I was worried about the weather. I needn't have...weather was wonderful for the entire week. The ocean water was warm enough to swim in, and a group of dolphins joined us, feet away, most afternoons. The house was everything we wanted and needed--space for groups, board games, and for privacy, reading. Pool & hottub were perfect, and worth the extra cost of heating. Extra refrigerator came in handy with so many people. We had no need to call property management. We tried several nearby restaurants and all were excellent. Definitely recommended by all of us!
Janine B.
Dec 2015

Manager Response: Hi Janine, It sounds like you had a perfect family getaway! We're very happy to have made that possible for you at 612 Ocean Blvd. It's a great house, as you have now experienced. Maybe you can make this a yearly event! East Islands Rentals

Beautiful house in great location
We spent a week at 612 Ocean and had a blast. Even with less than perfect weather we were able to enjoy the beach, the heated pool and many of the great attractions around Charleston. The house was very clean when we arrived, and late-night check-in was easy. There were a few maintenance issues we encountered, but the management company was very quick to return our calls and everything was fixed during our stay. The kitchen needs new frying pans and it would be great to have shampoo provided in the bathrooms upon arrival. Apart from that our experience was perfect, thank you for sharing your house with us!
Andy R.
Nov 2015

Manager Response: Hi Andy, Thank you for your comments regarding 612 Ocean Blvd. We appreciate your feedback. We'll check into the frying pan scenario. We're always getting new pots/pans as they get worn. We now provide trial size shampoo and conditioner as well as lotion in the bathrooms. It appears we implemented this after your stay. We hope you come back to see us in the near future! East Islands Rentals

Isle Of Palms Trip
The house was in great shape with everything working when we arrived. The beach and pool are perfect for relaxation. Definitely would recommend.
Oct 2015

Manager Response: Hi Ted, Thank you for taking time to comment on 612 Ocean Blvd. It's a lovely home and the owner strives to improve on it all the time! We'd love to see you back for a return visit. East Islands Rentals

Had a ball
Donald S.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Hi Donald, Glad you had a great time! We hope to see you again soon. East Islands Rentals

612 ocean blvd
Very nice, enjoyed our stay
Adelia E.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Hi Adelia, Thanks for adding your comments about your stay with us. Hopefully we can see you again at 612 Ocean Blvd! East Islands Rentals

Isle Of Palms
Wonderful home on Isle of Palms. Great location and set up of the home. Extra nice pool and gas grill. The rental company was very easy to work with. Would rent again.
Kathy S.
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Hi Kathy, We're glad you enjoyed your stay at 612 Ocean Blvd. It's a great house and the pool and views of the ocean are unbeatable! Hope to see you again soon! East Islands Rentals

612 Ocean
We all had a good time
Gerald A.
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Hi Gerald, Thank you for staying with us at 612 Ocean Blvd. We'd love to see you again next year! East Islands Rentals

We had a wonderful time. Property management staff extremely helpful and professional. Looking forward to our stay next year.
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Hi Jean, It was so nice seeing you and having you and your family stay with us again. We look forward to seeing you again next year! East Islands Rentals

Fun week!
Beth B.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Hi Beth, Glad to hear from you again. We're happy you enjoyed the home! East Islands Rentals

Smith Family Beach Week
Wonderful .
Leighton S.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Hi Leighton, It was so nice seeing you again this year. Thank you for being a loyal guest of ours. See you again next year! East Islands Rentals

Bella Vist
Had a great family vacation. Home was perfect
Pat C.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Hi Pat, It's always nice to have you back with us. We're glad you had another great vacation with your family. Hope to see you again next year. East Islands Rentals

A splendid week in Isle of Palms
What a beautiful home in an outstanding location!!
We could not have been more pleased with the house. It surpassed our hopes for a comfortable setting for our family which ranged in age from three months to 68 years. It is beautifully decorated and the whole house is in great shape. We especially enjoyed the full length screened porch which overlooked the pool and the ocean.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Hi Stan, 612 Ocean Blvd has so much to offer! It sounds like your vacation with the family was a big hit! We'd love to have you back next year. East Islands Rentals

IOP 2015
This house was a true gem. The location couldn't have been better. Of course, we paid for it, but the proximity to the beach, the pool, screen porch and deck was well worth it. We had a family of 20 (all kids under 6) stay for a week, and we were still pretty comfortable. The pool, hot tub, and outdoor shower located under the house, along with the boardwalk to the beach, were all in great shape. The pool with a shallow entry for the kids was very nice. The huge deck and screen porch were bigger than how they appeared in pictures. We rarely spent time in the house because of all of the outdoor space. Plus, there was ample seating outdoor for us to eat and lounge! The washer/dryer and dishwasher seemed to take forever (and underperform), but that was at the low end of concerns for us. We stayed the first week of June, 2015.
Jonathan W.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Hi Jonathan, Thank you for adding your review of 612 Ocean Blvd. It certainly has something for everyone! Just an FYI, we had an appliance repairman look at the dishwasher and do a repair. We hope you will be staying with us again next year! East Islands Rentals

612 Ocean
Only criticism is that pool and spa heating charges should be included in the rental price in the shoulder seasons.
Great house. Great week
Nello T.
May 2015

Manager Response: Hi Nello, Thank you for your comments regarding 612 Ocean Blvd. We hope to see you again very soon. East Islands Rentals

The house was just beautiful! It was a great place for multiple families to stay -
LuAnn S.
May 2015

Manager Response: Hi LuAnn, Glad to have you stay with us again! Thank you for your rating of 612 Ocean Blvd. We strive to have the best rental homes on the island. East Islands Rentals

612 Ocean Blvd
Great experience!
William H.
Oct 2014

Manager Response: Hi Bill, Thank you for rating your stay at 612 Ocean Blvd for us. It's nice to know our guests are satisfied with our homes. We'd love to have you back with us anytime! East Islands Rentals

Annual girls' trip
Wonderful home - 14 of us were comfortable and relaxed from the moment we arrived. To nit-pick, the only suggestions we have are that the sheets are not that soft, pretty scratchy actually, and some umbrellas poolside would be nice to go with the lovely chairs. Also one of the ovens was not working. Otherwise, perfection.
Oct 2014

Manager Response: Hi Donna, Thank you for your review of 612 Ocean Blvd. We're glad to have you back with us! To comment on your tried putting an umbrella on the pool side table but the winds off the ocean kept blowing it over. One of the wall ovens in the kitchen had a heating element that went bad the day you arrived. The part has been replaced already. All our sheets and bath terry are supplied and professionally laundered by a linen company. The laundering process sanitizes the sheets and this process may make it a bit stiffer than sheets laundered at home. East Islands Rentals

Enjoyed the pool and the beach
Gerald A.
Aug 2014
Super Vacation Home
Fantastic stay. Property management company extremely helpful. Couple of suggestions: (1)bigger garbage can in the kitchen, (2)firmer mattresses on upstairs beds.
Jean F.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: Hi Jean, Thank you for your helpful review of 612 Ocean Blvd. We will definitely see the owner is aware of your concerns. This is a lovely property that has enjoyed the benefits of an extensive there's more to come! East Islands Rentals

Forsyths love Isle of Palms
Exceeded our expectations. All had a very, very good experience.
Jul 2014

Manager Response: Hi Gordon, Thank you for commenting on your stay at 612 Ocean Blvd. We love to hear that our properties live up to your expectations! East Islands Rentals

Dick S.
May 2014
612 Ocean Blvd
The house was great and even better than expected. We stayed with another Family with a total of five kids and never felt cramped. The pool was fabulous and heated which was great. There is a new deck/walkover to the beach which was the nicest we saw on the beach. We will be going back again.
Kent P.
Apr 2014

Manager Response: Hi Kent, We also think this home is GREAT! The owners have really made this into a showplace. The pool is certainly one of the nicest in the area. We'd love to have you back to visit this beautiful home! East Islands Rentals

We didn't quite understand the noise restrictions. The infomation provided stated that stereos and tvs, etc. fell under the 11 pm restrictions on Saturday nights, but Tammy came out due to a complaint by a neighbor and the time was not even close to 11 pm. Tammy said there was a 24 hour noise restriction also. So the two bits of information were conflicting. The website for the city stated the 11 pm restriction also. Our stay was awesome and the property was clean and well maintained.
Janice J.
Jan 2014

Manager Response: Thanks for the feedback. We try to foster a family atmosphere on Isle of Palms and do have a specific noise ordinance. Excessively loud behavior is prohibited 24 hours.

early december photo shoot
our group did not overnight at this property - we used it strictly for it's exterior patios for an outdoor furniture photo shoot. the management team was extremely helpful at the time of rental and key pick-up, and the owner stopped by the property while we were there and was very hospitable. beautiful town, beautiful beach, beautiful home with plenty of amenities.
Lauren H.
Dec 2013
Sensational home, beach and pool for families
We had l7 people at the home for a week and it was easy and enjoyable for all. Weather was great and the beach and area was enjoyed by all.
Oct 2013
One word.........AWESOME!!!
This rental home and East Island Rentals were both Fan_freaking_tastic! Peaceful, rejuvenating and some nice long overdue R&R. This was our first time to IOP and the Bella Vista home was everything we were expecting. The island itself and beach was not crowded or super busy even over Labor Day weekend. Looking at rental homes online night after night we were never sure of what we would be getting, and very skeptical. East Island's Bella Vista Rental home online was exactly as shown in the pictures but 100% way better in person. The images does not do it justice, you will not go wrong with this house. The beach is right there, the pool was a definite plus and glad we opted for this home between the one without. We had 12 people in our party the house more than accommodated everyone with plenty of room to move about. From morning to night we enjoyed swimming and sitting out inside the screened porch with a cold Corona and Margarita in hand, at times drifting off to sleep to the sounds of the ocean below and cool breeze. The elevator was a nice feature and additional refrigerator too for a large party. If this was my home, I would change one small setup about the grill.I would move it to the upper deck closer to the kitchen. But by no means is this anything to complain about :) just an added convenience. We would definitely stay here again without hesitation. We are looking at coming back down in late October for another week and will definitely be staying with East Island Rentals again. Thanks to Coral and Mary at EIR for all their help and working with our family on such a short notice. They were great to work with and highly recommend their rental company.

Thanks again for a wonderful time!
Patrick M.
Sep 2013

Manager Response: Thanks for all of the positive feedback. The owner has installed a new custom grille on the deck off the kitchen. We are glad you had such a great experience at the beach!

Great Week
This was the cleanest property we've ever had in IOP. The one drawback is the fact that you don't provide propane for the grill. Our others houses did and we were only grilling one night so we didn't want to have to buy a whole new tank of propane. We ended up fixing the chicken in the ovens.
Sharon C.
Sep 2013

Manager Response: Thanks for the feedback. The owner has installed a custom BBQ that is tied to the large house propane tank so the guest no longer need to fill anything. We are glad you enjoyed your time at the beach.

Thomas W.
Aug 2013
Great house and location
House was newly remodeled. Pool was new and great for a large group. We were there for a family reunion and everyone loved it. House is very well equipped including many TV's. Beach is very wide and gently sloping, access is somewhat difficult as you have to traverse a steep cut thru the dune with loose sand. Washer did not work upon arrival and East Island had it replaced the next day. Refrigerator #2 did not keep food cold and both ice makers were not hooked up. East Island worked with us and sent service people but the issue was not resolved even though fees paid were hefty. Overall I would highly recommend East Island Rental. They were great to work with and always cheerful and friendly.
Tom M.
Aug 2013

Manager Response: Thanks for the response. The owner has installed a new private boardwalk to the beach so that guest have easy access. The owner has also purchased an new 2nd fridge for guest convenience. We are glad you had a fun stay at the beach and look forward to your return stay with East Islands Rentals.

612 ocean blvd
We were very happy with the upgrades in the house, and especially enjoyed the new hot tub!
Wynter V.
Jul 2013
luxury rental oceanfront!
I really liked this house. I thought the play room upstairs was a little small. I think there should be a tv in each bedroom. However, size of pool was great! Next year I do plan to rent a larger house.
Pat G.
Jul 2013
Great location, great house!
Our vacation home accommodated our family of 15 beautifully, and we loved the location on the beach. The kitchen is well-stocked, although it would benefit from a new stove top, and more flatware, as well as an improved sink layout. Otherwise, everything was great and we thoroughly enjoyed our week!
Jun 2013

Manager Response: Thanks for the feedback. The owner has added a new 2nd sink fixture in the kitchen for guest convenience. We are glad your enjoyed your time at the beach with East Islands Rentals.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Request More Information

    Click to View Map