Lowcountry Living On The Isle Of Palms






King Beds: 2 | Queen Beds: 4 | Double/Full Beds: 2 | Sleeper Sofas: 2 | Sq. Ft.: 3,277

Make your next beach vacation on the Isle of Palms one of your fondest memories by staying at this "beachy" oceanfront home. This is perfect home for a multi-family vacation. Six bedrooms, four bathrooms plus a large pool and spa, offer all the comforts of home with the Atlantic Ocean in your backyard.

The first floor consists of an open living room, dining room and kitchen with hard wood floors and fantastic views of the ocean from every room! The kitchen features granite counter tops, center island with 3 counter stools and electric cook top, built in microwave and oven, dishwasher, and large side-by-side fridge.

The dining room seats 8 and offers easy access to the covered porch. The open living room, with cathedral ceiling and amazing views of the ocean through the wide sliding glass doors, features a gas fireplace and a 47" flat panel TV/DVD/CD/Stereo entertainment system.

The large master bedroom with King size bed commands another great ocean view and provides private access to the covered porch. The spacious master bath boasts a Jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower and a double sink vanity. One guest bedroom is also on this floor and consists of 2 Queen beds with a TV/DVD. It has access to a full hall bath with a tub/shower combo. The laundry room is outfitted with a full size washer/dryer.  

The second floor consists of 4 guest bedrooms, 2 with ocean views with access to the full second floor sun porch. One ocean view bedroom features 2 Queen beds with TV/DVD/CD, while the other ocean view bedroom has 1 King bed and 1 Queen sofa sleeper with TV. The remaining 2 guest bedrooms offer one with a Queen bed and TV/DVD/CD and one with a Queen bed and 1 Twin sofa sleeper with a TV/DVD.

Two bedrooms share a full bath with a shower only and the other 2 bedrooms share a full bath a tub/shower combo.  Enjoy an outdoor breakfast, lunch or dinner on the 2 picnic tables on the first floor porch overlooking the pool, beach and ocean or lounge by the pool and spa with the sound of the waves to relax you.

Perhaps play a rousing game of ping pong with the kids!  This home is sure to deliver an enjoyable vacation experience. One you will want to share with family and friends year after year!

Pool Heating Additional Fee::$500.00 per week plus taxes and fees
Spa Heating Only Additional Fee $245.00 per week plus taxes and fees
The spa runs on a timer system. When you decided to use the spa you turn it on 30-60 min. prior to use then it shuts off after 2-3 hours.


Location Type
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Selected Pantry Items
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Central Air Conditioning & Heat
  • Ceiling Fans
  • House Linens & Towels Provided
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board & Iron
  • Wireless High Speed Internet
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Multiple TV's
  • Hair Dryer
  • Children Welcome
  • Under House Parking
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby Fax Services
  • Nearby Office Services
  • Isle of Palms Beach
  • Nearby Fitness Centers
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery Store
  • Nearby Outlet Shopping
  • Nearby Movie Theaters
  • Nearby Water Sports
  • Nearby Golf Courses
  • Nearby Churches
  • Nearby Recreation Center
  • Nearby Restaurants
  • Nearby Marina
  • Nearby Parks & Water Parks
  • Nearby Theater
  • Nearby Museums
  • Nearby Plantation Tours
  • Panoramic View Deck or Sun Deck
  • Covered Porch
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Integrated Spa
  • Private Pool
  • Ocean Front Beach
  • Additional Fee: Heatable Spa
  • Additional Fee: Heatable Pool
  • 4 Beach Chairs Provided
  • Private Walk Way to Beach
  • Outdoor Ping Pong Table
  • Oceanfront
  • Parking: 1 Car Allowed Per BRM
  • Luxury Home
  • On Beach
  • Ocean View
  • Ocean Front
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Waterfront
  • Water View
  • 20 Minutes to Charleston
  • Ocean Blvd
  • Xfinity Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Free Wi-Fi
Booking Requirements
  • Must be 35 years of age
  • No Smoking Allowed
  • No Parties
  • No Pets
  • DisplayRate - $575-$1,450 Nightly
  • Elevator - No
  • LocationField - East Islands Rentals
  • Pool - Private Pool
  • View - Ocean Front
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
2020 09/12-10/16/20 Fall 9/12/2020 - 10/16/2020 3 $1200 $5999
2020 10/17/20-03/12/21 10/17/2020 - 3/12/2021 3 $900 $4499 $19800
2021 03/13-5/21/21 Spring 3/13/2021 - 5/21/2021 3 $1280 $6399 $29919
2021 05/22-09/10/21 5/22/2021 - 9/10/2021 5 $1430 $7150 $32727


Another great time at 902 !
our Family enjoyed another wonderful vacation on IOP. Management is always available for any wants or wishe. The house is perfect for our needs. It is a beautiful home in a great location. The kids and adults enjoyed the short walk to the ocean and the pool was so refreshing at the end of the day! Really could use a new boardwalk and steps though! We ate out twice (The Red Drum and SNOB). We highly recommend them both! Already looking forward to next year!!
Virginia H.
Jul 2020

Manager Response: Virginia, Thank you so much for staying with us again at Ocean Camp. We are so glad the home is perfect for your family and that you are able to enjoy the location and pool! We look forward to seeing you next summer! East Islands Rentals

Great Family Trip
It was fantastic! Under covid conditions we didn't go out to eat any! Cooked and Carry out every meal.
Great House with beach and pool, kids loved it.
John C.
Jul 2020

Manager Response: John, Thank you so much for staying with us at Ocean Camp. We are so glad y'all had a great time and were able to utilize the amenities. Come see us again soon! East Islands Rentals

902 Ocean BLVD
Great stay , everything was in working order and the house was supplied as expected.
Jaqueline C.
Jul 2020

Manager Response: Jaqueline, Thank you for staying with us again at Ocean Camp for rebooking your 2021 vacation at this wonderful beach home. We are looking forward to seeing you next summer, East Islands Rentals

Great return to Ocean Camp
This is our third time to Ocean Camp and we had a great time. The house is well equipped to accommodate a party of 10 adults. Kitchen is well equipped for those who like to cook. Pool and spa were clean and temps were good for a very warm October week. East Island was responsive - a request to replace a small appliance was taken care of the same day. We have always had a good experience with this company and will continue to use them for our future trips to IOP.
Oct 2019

Manager Response: Hi Susan,Thank you for taking the time to review Ocean Camp. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we were able to meet your needs. We definitely look forward to working with you again and again to make each Isle of Palms vacation the best! East Islands Rentals

From the Atkinson family
It was a wonderful week for our family at 902 Ocean Blve.
Many very special family memories were made that week.
Millie A.
Sep 2019

Manager Response: Hi Millie, We are so glad you had a wonderful stay with your family at Ocean Camp and were able to make wonderful memories with your family. That is what a beach vacation is all about! Come see us again soon, East Islands Rentals

A Trip We’ll Never Forget
Everything was great, location, layout, pool, beach, local activities, restaurants. Grandkids thought all was super!!
Ken K.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Hi Ken, We are so glad you and your family had a super stay at Ocean Camp. We certainly hope the memories you made are just wonderful! We certainly hope you will come stay with us again soon. East Islands Rentals

nice, but could be better
overall, we had a great time at 902 ocean camp. the house was clean and the and the pool and spa were awesome. however, there were some things that could be done by the owners. foremost, the trek to the beach over the dunes was precarious. unlike most beach front homes 902 did not have a walkway with steps over the dune. for some guests, this limited their access to the beach. for a rental such as this an icemaking machine should be an absolute--not so here. some tlc needs to happen. for example the bead board paneling in the kitchen is pulling away from the wall--not a deal-breaker but food for thought. overall a great location on iop.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Hi Elmer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Camp. We had a storm tide come in right before your check in that enscarped the beach access path and created a small bank. We are not permitted to manipulate this but as the bank is walked on, I am sure you noticed, it did pat down quickly. We will send our handyman to investigate the bead board in the kitchen, we thank you for pointing this out to us! We will suggest an icemaker to the homeowner for next year. Thank You, East Islands Rentals

Excellent oceanfront rental!
Stayed on this property many times and have never been disappointed.Perfect location, very clean, decorated beautifully, and excellent service from East Islands Rentals.
Kay J.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Hi Miss Kay! We are so happy you had another wonderful stay here with us and look so forward to seeing you again soon, East Islands Rentals

Great week
House and location are lovely. Had a great week.
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Hi Katie, Thank you for staying with us at Ocean Escape and leaving us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come see us again soon, East Islands Rentals

Cates stay
very good , no issues
Jaqueline C.
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Hi Jaqueline, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Ocean Camp. We are so happy you had such a great vacation that you are coming back next summer! East Islands Rentals

Another wonderful stay!
This was a return trip to Ocean Camp for our whole family...4 families in all. And we once again had a wonderful time together in this oceanfront home.
Judy A.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Hi Judy, We are so glad you had another wonderful stay with us at Ocean Camp! We are sad you won't be returning next year but look forward to seeing you the following year-East Islands Rentals

Family Vacation
Very good
Ken S.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Hi Ken, Thank you so much for staying with us at Ocean Camp. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, come see us again soon! East Islands Rentals

We had another wonderful stay at this house. We are lookingforward to next year.
Rachel S.
May 2019

Manager Response: Hi Rachael, Thank you so much for being loyal vacationers with us at Ocean Camp, we sure appreciate it and look forward to your return next spring. See You Soon! East Islands Rentals

Fabulous Wedding long weekend
We rented the house so we could be right next door to the location of a family wedding and it was perfect. We had plenty of room to relax and visit with family and the house was comfortable and stocked with all that we needed. The communication from the agency was great so we had all the information we needed in both emails, the app and the notebook provided in the house. We had a very small issue with a drain in one of the tubs and called the agency and they came out immediately and fixed it. The pool and outdoor spaces are large and well maintained and we spent a lot of time on the decks and by the pool. We also took long walks on the beach, swam in the ocean, rode bikes around town, flew kites and visited some of the cute towns in the region. We had a great time and hope to return again.
May 2019

Manager Response: Hi Sandra, Thank you so much for the kind words and for staying with us at Ocean Camp, we are so glad you got to enjoy your niece's wedding and it certainly sounds like you had a great time on the island! We hope to see you again soon! East Islands Rentals

Wonderful Girl's Weekend
This was an annual trip for a group of 12 friends who love Isle of Palms beachfront properties. We actually stayed in this house for 2 years, back in 2007 and 2008, before the current owners and all I can say is "Wow, what an improvement!". The property was clean and well-maintained, with beautiful new furniture and decor and the oceanfront view can't be beat. The linens were plentiful and nice and fluffy. The layout was great for both gatherings and privacy as needed. The managers were responsive to any requests or minor issues that arose and worked to make sure we were happy. The outdoor spa had some issues, so we really couldn't use it, but we weren't charged for the heating. The location is also perfect, as you can walk to all of downtown IOP. Having both a regular and a Keurig coffee maker was a nice touch. The only suggestions we would have would be to move the 2nd refrigerator to the kitchen level (it's on the ground floor) and, if possible, add an elevator (Lots of steps for us "maturing" individuals, ha!). I rated the property condition as a 4, only because it is an older home and some wear and tear is inevitable. Overall, it was a wonderful experience and we hope to use the same management company next year (for an even bigger house). Recommended!
Sheila M.
Apr 2019

Manager Response: Hi Sheila, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Ocean Camp. We are so happy that you and your friends enjoyed the home so much and were happy with the improvements. The pool area is awesome and was refurbished last spring. We are sorry the spa was malfunctioning during your stay but it has been fixed and works well now. I don't think an elevator is in this homes future, but we will let the homeowner know of your refrigerator suggestion. It's a great idea and we appreciate your input! We look forward to seeing you soon! East Islands Rentals

GWA (Girls Weekend Away) at Ocean Camp
We had a delightful stay at this beautiful home on the beach in Isle of Palms! We were 9 women and we were all perfectly comfortable in this home. The house was very clean, well appointed and the view was amazing!
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Hi Joyce, We sure are glad you and your friends enjoyed your GWA at Ocean Camp! Come stay with us again soon! East Islands Rentals

Thanksgiving Week 2018
Our family is spread all across the US. With recent additions to our bunch, we've never all been in the same place at the same time. The house at 902 Ocean Blvd. was absolutely perfect for our gathering. Brilliant view of the ocean, spacious but cozy, easy walking (or gold carting) to island shopping and restaurants, an easy drive into Charleston, and that heated pool - worth the price of admission right there. The place was immaculate when we arrived. The staff at East Islands Rentals took excellent care of us! Dee and Tammy were terrific. One call got the pool guy there in five minutes when we were concerned that the spa wasn't heating properly. One call solved the noisy neighbor situation right away. Very smooth check in and check out, though I'd suggest an upgrade to keyless entry with a code shared among guests. If you're looking for the perfect spot for a crowd, this should be on the short list.....
Nov 2018

Manager Response: Hi George, Thank you so much for gathering your family to stay with us at Ocean Camp. We are so happy you had a wonderful time together and that we could contribute to your pleasant visit. We sure hope you will stay with us again next Thanksgiving or whenever you choose to come to Charleston again! East Islands Rentals

A very nice week at Isle of Palms
Walk to local restaurants. Easy drive to Charleston. House was perfect for our group of four couples!
John K.
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to review Ocean Camp and for staying with us. We are glad to hear you and your friends enjoyed the home, Isle of Palms and the convenience to historic Charleston. We look forward to seeing you again soon! East Islands Rentals

A fine week on the Ocean
The house was clean and very well equipped, it was nice to have two coffee pots and two refrigerators for our large family. Everything worked just as advertised in the listing. It is close to many fun attractions and good restaurants. my grand children left the pool only to swim in the ocean and left the ocean only to swim in the pool.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Hi Bartholomew, Thank you for staying with us at Ocean Camp. We are so happy that you enjoyed your vacation and that Ocean Camp helped make your stay wonderful. The newly refurbished pool area is spectacular! Come see us again soon- East Islands Rentals

A Wonderful Family Vacation
We had a wonderful time while staying at 902 Ocean Blvd. The home was perfect for our family of 10. We enjoyed the fireworks from the upper balcony on the Fourth. After spending time in the ocean paddle boarding and swimming, we enjoyed time in the beautifully redone pool area. The home is within walking distance of restaurants; we especially like Acme Low Country. Working with the staff at East Island Rentals was perfect. We hope to return again soon.
Sandy T.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Hi Sandy, We were so happy to have your family stay with us at Ocean Camp and are glad you enjoyed all of the wonderful activities and restaurants the island has to offer. The Fourth of July is, in our opinion, one of the most fun weeks to be here. We hope to see you in 2020! East Islands Rentals

Good Vacation
Make a practice of replacing gas grill grates the beginning of each summer (no problem but wanted to mention) and make sure that the dryer vent duct (not just the filter) is cleaned of sand. This was a problem.
Jack K.
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Hi Jack, Thank you for staying with us at Ocean Camp. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will pass your recommendations on to our maintenance team, good advice by the way! We hope to see you again soon, East Islands Rentals

Family Beach Vacation
Great house, location and pool.
Stephanie A.
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Ocean Camp. We are glad you enjoyed the home and beautiful Isle of Palms! Come see us again soon! East Islands Rentals

M & E Wedding in Charleston
We chose to stay at IOP during the week our son got married in Charleston. The weather was fantastic and the accommodations worked great for the 7 adults and 8 children that stayed at Ocean Camp. It was great to have an oceanfront house with direct access to the ocean, as well as have a pool to swim and play in. The upstairs bedrooms/baths worked very well for the two families housed there. It was nice having local restaurants nearby to grab food for our crowd on 2 occasions.
Austin S.
May 2018

Manager Response: Hi Austin, Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your son's wedding accomodations. We are so glad Ocean Camp worked out for you so well, it is an excellent location, so close to everything IOP has to offer and the new updates the homeowners have made over the winter has made this home even better! Come stay with us again soon, East Islands Rentals

Ocean Camp bliss
This is a nicely updated and clean property with a great location. The property management company is very attentive, making sure everything is taken care of and is quickly responsive to any requests.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed the updates to Ocean Camp and that we could help you have a fantastic vacation. Our company's number one goal is customer service and we are thankful for your "nod". Come see us again soon! East Islands Rentals

Best Family Vacation Ever!
We couldn't have been happier with our vacation house. Things were immaculate when we arrived. The kitchen was stocked as well as my kitchen at home! Beautiful view from the decks. We all had such a good time. Thank You!!
Nov 2017

Manager Response: Hi Keith, We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful time at Ocean Camp! Our company works very hard to keep the homes in the best condition possible so our guests can enjoy their vacation with no stress- thank you for noticing this! We look forward to seeing you again soon! East Islands Rentals

Favorite week of the year!
We have been coming to IOP for 6 years. We have rented through other companies, but East Island Rentals has, by far, been the best. If there is any issue, you can call the office and talk with a real person who is extremely helpful. I have had the opposite experience with other companies. The property description is very accurtate, location is awesome and everything is very clean! I would recommend this property and East Island Rentals to any friend or family member. We do a private ecotour every year through Barrier Island Tours and we eat at the Boathouse 2x, Morgan Creek 1X and Acme 3X. You can't go wrong renting this place and staying on the IOP!
Meridith M.
Aug 2017

Manager Response: Hi Meredith, Thank you so much for your kind and possitive review! We are so happy to have been able to make your vacation on Isle of Palms wonderful and memorable. Ocean Camp is an awesome home, located just off the front beach area for easy walking to restaurants and stores and you can't beat the ocean front views from this home! See You Next Summer! East Islands Rentals

Family of 9 vacation 2017
Had a great time at Isle of Palms. The rental house was perfect for our family. Enjoyed the short walk to shops, the breakfast restaurant, and ice cream shop. There are many good restaurants close by. The overall experience was great. There are a couple of improvements needed, lengthen the boardwalk to the beach as it is difficult with small children, and update the hot tub jets and pool filter system. Two came home with ear infections probably from the broken pool pump. It was fixed the next day.
Jul 2017

Manager Response: Hi Jane, We are glad you had a great vacation with us at 902 Ocean Blvd, it is a fantastic location. We are happy to pass on any recommenations you may have to the homeowner. The boardwalk length is guarded by federal regulation that we must adhere to. We are sorry to hear your children came home with ear infections. When vacationing at the ocean, it is fairly common to get an ear ache. We recommend Swimmer's Ear to help combat this. Customer service is one of our biggest priorities and we are glad to have met your expectations. East Islands Rentals

Excellent ocean front home for extended family vacation
Amazing location with beautiful ocean front view
Great house with plenty of room for a family vacation
Excellent restaurants located nearby
Brenda C.
May 2017

Manager Response: Glad you had a great time and experience staying with East Islands Rentals.

902 Ocean Blvd review
The house was very clean and the location to the Beach along with several stores and places to eat within walking distance was a bonus. The air condition worked very well and kept the house comfortable at all times. The layout of the house was perfect for sleeping, daytime activities, and for the view of the ocean/beach. The only negatives would be that the walkway to the beach needs to be updated. Many of the boards are loose and the walkway stops short of the Dunes. The refrigerator doesn't do a good job of producing ice so you are best to buy a large bag of ice to keep in the freg. Neither of these would prevent me from renting the house again. East Island rental was extremely professional and easy to work with. Overall it was a great place and a great vacation spot. We are thinking about going back next year.
Dan B.
May 2017

Manager Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will have our handyman take a look at the boardwalk. During your next stay please contact East Islands immediately if you have any concerns. Sincerely, East Islands Rentals

A Great Place for Family!
We are a family of 12 - 8 adults and 4 small children. We all loved the house and the location. It was absolutely perfect for us. The views of the beach are wonderful and there are so many great seating areas to enjoy the views from. The house is a little worn as is the area around the pool. For example, kitchen cabinets are cracked and deteriorating. Also the pool's surface is quite stained and probably needs an acid wash. In some respects this overall condition makes it less intimidating for families with small children but, given the amount of rent, they should do some updating. That said, we were very happy overall. The location was perfect with the beach much less crowded than further up by the pier and multi-family housing units. Yet the walk to Coconut Joe's, Ben & Jerry's, the pizza place and even Harris Teeter for groceries made it all very convenient.
Peter C.
Apr 2017

Manager Response: Dear Peter, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at 902 Ocean Blvd and are glad you rebooked it already! The location of 902 Ocean Blvd is very convenient and the views are spectacular. See you again next spring, East Islands Rentals

Excellent oceanfront rental!
This property is well maintained and stocked. The convenience of walking to restaurants and shops is wonderful. We had children, grandchildren and great grandchildren with plenty of room for all. The beach was not crowded, and the pool was so much fun.
East Islands Rentals is a pleasure to work with and very attentive to any needs.
We have stayed here before and will return next year!
Kay J.
Oct 2016

Manager Response: Dear Kay, Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We love when you come to stay with us and are so glad you enjoyed 902 Ocean Blvd again. The home really is the best location, walking distance to all the restaurants and stores yet on the residential end of the island. We look forward to your return with us next year! East Islands Rentals

A Wonderful Family Vacation
We found the home a good fit for our family of 10. We all enjoyed the beach as well as the pool. There were plenty of chairs around the pool as well as beach chairs for the time we spent at the ocean. The pool was clean, and when the pool company came to do treatments of the pool they informed us of what was done. The kitchen was well stocked for preparing meals. The appliances were great. There was plenty of room for all of us. The location is close to Charleston, and the home was within walking distance of restaurants. East Island Rental managers were very helpful in helping us find a place to rent. It was a great vacation.
Sandy T.
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Hi Sandy, Thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us. 902 Ocean Blvd is a great house with many nice amenities. We hope to see you again next year. East Islands Rentals

Love Isle of Palms
We loved the convenient location to Charleston, Mount Pleasant, Isle of Palms and Sullivan's Island. Having a pool on the property AND direct access to the ocean was perfect!! Can't wait to return next year!!
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Hi Cheryl, Thank you for commenting on your stay at 902 Ocean Blvd! It's a great home and convenient to everything! We'll see you next year! East Islands Rentals

Another great week on Ocean Avenue.
This was our 10th beach vacation at Isle of Palms and our fourth stay at 902. This house seems to attract great weather although it was a little windier than we would have liked. All the bedrooms are very roomy and comfortable...not a bad bed in the house. The side by side refrigerator on the garage level is a great addition. The house cleaning was completed about an hour early and the realty staff was very alert to give us access to the house.
Allan P.
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Hi Allan, We're glad you have enjoyed this house year after year. Thank you for sharing your experience. Hope to see you again next year! East Islands Rentals

We were very pleased with the house
Ken S.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Hi Ken, Thank you for coming back to our home! We hope you enjoy your return visit next year! East Islands Rentals

Family Beach Vacation
We had such a wonderful time. Our house was beautiful and had plenty of room for all of us. It was a treat to have our children and their families stay with me at a place I love so much...IOP. I have been coming every year for quite some time with girlfriends, and most of those years East Islands Rentals have been my "go to" Rental Agency. I cannot say enough about their staff...ALWAYS friendly, courteous and helpful. Thank you for helping make this vacation a wonderful memory for me!
Judy A.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Hi Judy, Thank you for the generous remarks about your stay with us. It means a lot to us. We're glad to have you back year after year. East Islands Rentals

Close to perfect
My friends and family and I enjoyed our stay here. The location is perfect and the house was set up well, and the pool and hot tub were both fantastic (hot tub instructions posted by the pool need to be reprinted- the sun has bleached them out). My only real complaint is that for a house listed as sleeping 14, the two pullout sofa options were pretty bad. Very uncomfortable, clearly quite old and one wasa really not usable. The rest of the beds were very cozy and comfortable. East Island rentals was very responsive when called about other minor issues in the house, so they were great but I would say that this house might be getting a tad dated.
Christine K.
May 2016

Manager Response: Hi Christine, Thank you for the review and feedback from your stay at 902 Ocean Blvd. We encourage guests to let us know what would make our homes better and the comments about the sofa beds are a great example. We will have them evaluated and brought to the owners attention right away. East Islands Rentals

902 Ocesn Blvd.
Great location, nice rental agency, microwave not working, master bath not working, hot tub spa not working, we never reported any of this so not a review on the customer service. Everything else was lovely. enjoyed our experience and will recommend !
Kathy S.
Mar 2016

Manager Response: Hi Kathy, We wish you could have reported the issues you had at the home to give us a chance to correct them. We are very responsive to any repairs that need to be done. We will look into and repair anything that is not correct in the home. East Islands Rentals

Family Vacation
Had a great week with family. Perfect location. East Island Rental very helpful especially when we became very concerned with hurricane approaching. Would love to return.
Oct 2015

Manager Response: Hi Donna, We're glad you enjoyed your time at 902 Ocean Blvd. We missed a big one, didn't we! Hopefully you will return to our little piece of heaven on the Isle of Palms. East Islands Rentals

Pleasant Experience
Location and convenience a huge plus
Scott S.
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Hi Scott, Thank you for your review of 902 Ocean Blvd. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and plan to come back in the future. East Islands Rentals

Wedding Party / family stay
Wonderful, could not have asked for anything more!
Apr 2015

Manager Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return visit. East Islands Rentals.

Beautiful Beachfront Home
We visited the home for a girls' getaway and it was perfect (we wish the weather was warmer but enjoyed the heated pool and spa.) Our contacts at East Islands were friendly, accommodating and very responsive, and you just can't beat the view.

The home is a 20-25 min drive to the airport or downtown Charleston and it was easy for us to get back and forth for dinners and tours.

We enjoyed the spacious and comfortable home and would love to return.
Julie S.
Mar 2015

Manager Response: Hi Julie, Thank you for your wonderful review and comments! We strive to make your stay enjoyable and memorable. We'd love to have you back with us. Please let us know how we can help you with future visits to Isle of Palms. East Islands Rentals

Review 902 Ocean Blvd 9/5/2014-9/13/2014
Dr. Thomas B.
Sep 2014

Manager Response: Hi Thomas, Thank you for summing up your experience at 902 Ocean Blvd so eloquently! East Islands Rentals

Smith Family Beach Week
Absolutely delightful. Third year at 902; would return but need more space for growing family.
Leighton S.
Jul 2014

Manager Response: Hi Leighton, What a pleasure it is to have you with us again this year! We'll be happy to find you one of our other larger homes for your family next year. East Islands Rentals

Life's A Beach
Can't get much closer to the beach than you can in this house!,
Jul 2014

Manager Response: Hi Edd, Yes! The views and direct access to the beach are wonderful at this home! We hope you enjoyed your vacation with us and plan on coming back next year! East Islands Rentals

My family and I had a great vacation during 4th of July. The house is perfectly situated on the beach with shops, bars, and restaurants just a short walk away. The house was quiet and very spacious for the most part. The beach was so easy to access from the boardwalk - great if you have little ones and mine loved taking a dip in the pool after a morning at the beach. There is plenty of parking and the balcony is fantastic - what a great view of the ocean and fireworks we had!
My only complaint was the pool was a little dirty and the house could use a little updating - it has some wear and tear from renters, but the house itself was very clean. Also, I don't know if it was the time of year, but there were a ton of ants; however, the rental company did its best to control them - they didn't bother us, but did tend to wash into the pool and the skimmer at the house wasn't fine enough to scoop them all up. I would ask for a better skimmer or ask someone to come skim the pool every day.
Jul 2014

Manager Response: Hi Jade, We're so happy you enjoyed your stay at 902 Ocean Blvd and are planning to return next year. We do try and curtail the ant population, but due to the location on the dunes that this home is so close to, it's an on-going battle. We have had the outside professionally sprayed for ants and plan to continue on a regular basis. The pool skimmer is the tightest mesh we have found, but considering these ants are so tiny, they may slip through at times. Thank you for your comments and, as always, we strive to improve our properties with the help of your feedback. East Islands Rentals

Lancaster review
Wonderful! I had all my kids and grandchildren and we had a ball.
Barbara L.
Jul 2014

Manager Response: Hi Ellyn, We're happy to hear you and your family had a good time at 902 Ocean Blvd. We'll see you next year! East Islands Rentals

Wonderful Family beach home
This beach home was in great condition cleans decorated and maintained. The location was far enough away from the main beach area but close enough to walk to all the shops. The house was solidly built so sound did not travel through out as I have experienced in other houses The beach access was terrific 15-20 min form charleston made this house truly perfect
Kathi F.
May 2014

Manager Response: Hi Kathi, Thank you for your comments regarding 902 Ocean Blvd. We're glad you appreciated the quality of this home and it's location. We hope to see you again for any future visits to the Isle of Palms. East Islands Rentals

Girls Get Away
I stayed at 902 Ocean Blvd. IOP with 13 of my friends. It was a fabulous location and easily accommodated all 14 of us. The house is spectacular on the inside and the exterior is just as nice - with the pool and ocean and wonderful afternoon breezes! We had a wonderful stay - the only downfall being that we had to leave!
Jacqueline S.
May 2014

Manager Response: Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for your stellar review! We're glad you and your friends had a great time. Please come back and visit us soon! East Islands Rentals

GREAT Vacation!
We had a great time on this property. Steps away from the beach. Nice pool. Everything worked as it should. We will use this house again when we go back.
Apr 2014

Manager Response: Hi Mike, Thanks for your great comments regarding 902 Ocean Blvd. We're glad you had such a good time! We look forward to helping you with your return visit to Isle of Palms! East Islands Rentals

Can't Wait to Return!
This was the perfect home for our group to spend spring break together. Even though the hot tub did not work initially, there were repairmen out on the first business day to take care of the problem. The only other disappointment was that the jacuzzi bathtup also did not work, but we decided not to report that since that seemed like a minor issue compared to all of the benefits this property offered. We loved the location, the space, the decor, the pool and hot tub, as well as the breathtaking view! We will defnitely be back!
Shirley C.
Apr 2014

Manager Response: Thanks for the comments. Sometime the operation of the hot tub is a little confusing for 1st time guest. We are happy that you had a great vacation. Looking forward to your return trip.

We didn't want to leave.
The location couldn't have any better, steps to the sand. The house was huge and has a great open floor plan. The only negative I have is that we paid to heat the hot tub during our stay & it never got more than just warm. We were only able to use it the first 2 days when it was warmer, when it cooled off the tub never heated up enough to use. It would be a great place to go during the summer when we could use the pool everyday & enjoy the beach also.
Vicki E.
Jan 2014

Manager Response: Thanks for the feedback and we are glad you had a wonderful stay. During your next stay please call us immediatly if you have any issues. The spa has a spa side remote controll and timer that just needed to be used properly.

Everyone who walked in the front door said, "OMG."
The house is beautiful, the view is spectacular. The fireplace didn't work for 2 out of 5 days. The sliders for the screen doors constantly stuck.
Mary G.
Nov 2013

Manager Response: Thanks for the feedback. Durning your next stay please call us immediatly if you have any issues. Once we knew about the fireplace we fixed it that day.

A wonderful place to relax with friends
This is our second stay and hopefully will not be our last. The house is wonderful and very user friendly; the beach is amazing. Any question we had for the East Island folks was imediately dealt with.
Oct 2013
Polar Bear Vacation
We really enjoyed the house and pool. The house was well maintained and looked just like the rental pictures. The house is near downtown, so the kids could walk down for ice cream and look around in the shops. We would rent this property again.
Staci K.
Jul 2013

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Request More Information

Click to View Map